## **Resolutions Committee**

**Committee Membership:** N. G. Dawson, A. F. Janicki, T. J. McIntyre, B. R. McMillan, S. R. Olson, L. Sheffield, D. W. Sparks, J A. Yunger (Chair).

## **Mission:**

The Resolutions Committee of the American Society of Mammalogists (ASM) was established in 1956 to provide a mechanism for the Society to share relevant science and express views on issues that involve mammals. The Resolutions Committee also writes the Host Resolution for the Annual Meeting of the ASM.

## **Information Items:**

(1) The Resolutions Committee did not receive proposed resolutions during the past year.

**Action Items:** None.

Respectfully submitted, John Yunger, Chair (jyunger@govst.edu)